Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet EP

Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet EP

Listen to Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet EP Mp3 on Fakaza Music. The Single is currently Available to Steams or Download,

Jay Jody released a new song titled Revenge Is Sweet EP . Find the latest Fakaza Datafilehost, Tubidy, JuicePaw 2023 and Zippyshare Below…

The amazing jam “Revenge Is Sweet EP “, is a well arranged enchanted masterpiece that is making waves around the globe.

Don’t miss out, add this amazing track to your playlist.

Please update your playlist below.

Tracklist of Revenge Is Sweet EP

1. Jay Jody – Free ft. A-Reece

2. Jay Jody – What’s The West That Could Happen

3. Jay Jody – Revenge

4. Jay Jody – Loot Love ft. Loatinover Pounds

5. Jay Jody – Star Signs ft. AV

6. Jay Jody – Stone Cold

Download Audio