Bernice West – Net Geleen Album

Bernice West – Sonop Blom

Bernice West Net Geleen Album Zip Download Fakaza Duo. Check out this new track from Bernice West captioned Net Geleen Album. (Listen to Lyrics, Video and Mp4)

Related Searches to Bernice West Songs, Also Available on Most South African Music on Fakaza Youtube juic3 juice2 Tubidy 320kbps Descarger Torrent Datafilehost Itunes.

Stream, Listen and Share


  1. Sonop-Blom
  2. Die Hart
  3. O Kind
  4. Kom Binne
  5. Ingeperk
  6. Beset
  7. Net Geleen
  8. Sinkertjie
  9. Spoorlose Stasies
  10. Eenvoud (feat. Renier West)
  11. Klop
  12. Chrome Clouded
  13. Ons Is Familie
  14. O Kind